## V. C. Summer Nuclear Project Review Committee

Senator Nikki Setzler, Co-Chairman Senator Shane A. Massey, Co-Chairman Senator Luke A. Rankin Senator Thomas C. Alexander Senator C. Bradley Hutto Senator Paul Campbell Senator John L. Scott, Jr. Senator Greg Gregory Senator Sean Bennett Senator Ronnie A. Sabb Senator Mike Fanning Senator Stephen Goldfinch



Heather Anderson
Staff Attorney, Judiciary and PURC
Sara Parrish
Counsel to the Clerk
Kate Wink
Sr. Budget Analyst, Finance Committee

Post Office Box 142 Columbia, South Carolina 29202 (803) 212-6208

## **AGENDA**

Wednesday, October 25, 2017 10:00 a.m. Room 105, Gressette Building

I. Office of Regulatory Staff Overview Presentation